Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship

  • Matt Lechtenberg
    Water Quality Initiative Coordinator
    Division of Soil Conservation
    (515) 281-3857

Iowa Department of Natural Resources

  • Adam Schnieders
    Water Quality Coordinator
    (515) 725-8403

Iowa State University

  • John Lawrence
    Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
    Director, Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension and Outreach
    (515) 294-7801